Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

South Nodaway Co. R-IV LogoSouth Nodaway Co. R-IV

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Office >


Ajax Loading Image


Meet Your Board of Education

South Nodaway R-IV
Board of Education

Chris LaMaster, President

Debbie Bennett, Vice President

Rick Holtman, Member

Janet Hilsabeck, Member

Macia Kemper, Member

David Klamm, Member

Brian Flora, Member

Brandy Wolf, Board Secretary


Inserted Image

Back Row (Left to Right): David Klamm, Rick Holtman, and Chris LaMaster

Front Row (Left to Right): Janet Hilsabeck, Macia Kemper, Debbie Bennett and Brian Flora


  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

South Nodaway Co. R-IV209 MorehouseBarnard, MO  64423


Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top