Quick Links

South Nodaway Co. R-IV

Main Navigation


Front Page > Resources >


Ajax Loading Image


Faculty/Staff Email List


Faculty/Staff E-mail Directory



Name School Email  

Bauman, Darbi

Inserted Image

K-12 Principal


Silkett, Johnnie

Inserted Image

johnnie.silkett@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Superintendent

Murphy, Aaron

Inserted Image

Aaron.Murphy@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Assistant Principal/Elem PE

Skoglund, Dustin

Inserted Image

dustin.skoglund@southnodaway.k12.mo.us AD/HS PE


Bledsoe, Pam

Inserted Image

pam.bledsoe@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Head Cook

Bloom, Wanda

Inserted Image

wanda.bloom@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 1st Grade

Bowen, Charlotte 

Inserted Image

charlotte.bowen@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Reading Recovery

Carter, Nikki

Inserted Image

nikki.carter@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 5th Grade

Cordry, Teresa

Inserted Image

Teresa.Cordry@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 6th Grade

Jewett, Dianna

Inserted Image

diana.jewett@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Para-professional

McGinness, Jayne

Inserted Image

jayne.mcginness@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 4th Grade

Harlan, Stacy

Inserted Image

stacy.harlan@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 3rd Grade

Holtman, Tabitha

Inserted Image

tabitha.holtman@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Elementary Nurse
Klamm, Heidi                  heidi.klamm@southnodaway.k12.mo.us            PAT Instructor

Moutray, Stacey

Inserted Image

stacey.moutray@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 2nd Grade

Partridge, Lora

Inserted Image

lora.partridg@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Preschool/Elementary                                         Chapter Reading

Pulley, Nancy

Inserted Image

nancy.pulley@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Elementary Special Ed./                                Behavior Disorders

Schieber, Marcia

Inserted Image

marcia.schieber@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Elementary Secretary

Bloom, Denise

denise.bloom@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 Librarian

Spire, Vikki

Inserted Image

vikki.spire@southnodaway.k12.mo.us PK-12 Speech Pathology

Schreck, Amy

Inserted Image

amy.schreck@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Kindergarten

High School 

Alexander, Irene

Inserted Image

irene.alexander@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Spanish

Buckles, Sonya

Inserted Image

sonya.buckles@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Secretary

Helzer, Allie

Inserted Image

allie.helzer@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 Art

Dyer, Zachary

Inserted Image

zach.dyer@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Social Studies

Davis, Tamra

Inserted Image

tamra.davis@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 Music/Band

Thacker, Megan

Inserted Image

megan.thacker@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 7-12 Ag-Shop

Ross, Judy

Inserted Image

Judy.Ross@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Para-professional

Jenkins, Seth

Inserted Image

seth.jenkins@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS English/Yearbook

Davis, Kristi

Inserted Image

kristi.davis@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Para-professional

McConkey, Julie

Inserted Image

julie.mcconkey@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 7-12 Math

Nelson, Dottie

Inserted Image

dottie.nelson@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 7-12 Special Ed

McCreath, Kortni

Inserted Image

kortni.mccreath@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 7-12 Science

Turpin, Renee

Inserted Image

renee.turpin@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Business/HS Tech. Coordinator

Wray, Nick

Inserted Image

nick.wray@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 Counselor

Wolf, Brandy

Inserted Image

brandy.wolf@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Bookkeeper/Supt. Secretary


Render, George

Inserted Image

george.render@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Maintenance


Albright, Craig

Inserted Image

craig.albright@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Custodian


Administration admin@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Mrs. Bauman, Mr. Murphy, Mr. Silkett
Elem. Staff elementary@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Elementary staff
HS & Elem. Staff staff@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Everybody on SN staff
HS Staff hs_staff@southnodaway.k12.mo.us High school staff only
Support Staff support_staff@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Support staff at both buildings


Recic, Alyson alyson.recic@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Cheer Coach
Lowrey, Dillon dillon.lowrey@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Softball Coach

Collins, Dan

Inserted Image

dan.collins@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Football Coach/Hunter Safety
Freemyer, Bryan bryan.freemyer@southnodaway.k12.mo.us JH Football, Asst. baseball
E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

South Nodaway Co. R-IV209 MorehouseBarnard, MO  64423


Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top