Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

E-mail Article

Resources: Parent Resources

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty/Staff Email List

Renee Turpin

Faculty/Staff E-mail Directory

Computer

Name Position  
Board of Education
Shawn Beck Member Shawn.Beck@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Steve Farnan Member Steve.Farnan@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Janet Hilsabeck Member Janet.Hilsabeck@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Rick Holtman President Rick.Holtman@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Macia Kemper Vice President Macia.Kemper@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Chris LaMaster Member Chris.LaMaster@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Debbie Bennett Member Debbie.Bennett@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Administration
Darbi Bauman Elementary Principal Darbi.Bauman@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Kyle Collins Superintendent Kyle.Collins@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Shawn Emerson JH/HS Principal Shawn.Emerson@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Elementary Faculty
Wanda Bloom 1st Grade Wanda.Bloom@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Charlotte Bowen Reading Recovery Charlotte.Bowen@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Nikki Carter 5th Grade Nikki.Carter@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Teresa Cordry 6th Grade Teresa.Cordry@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Stacy Harlan 3rd Grade/JH Cheer Coach Stacy.Harlan@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Jayne McGinness 4th Grade Jayne.McGinness@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Stacey Moutray 2nd Grade Stacey.Moutray@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Lora Partridge Pre-K/Title 1 Lora.Partridge@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Nancy Pulley Special Ed/BD Nancy.Pulley@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Amy Schreck Kindergarten Amy.Schreck@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Vikki Spire Speech Pathologist Vikki.Spire@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
H.S./Elem. Combination
Denise Bloom K-12 Librarian Denise.Bloom@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Allie Helzer K-12 Art Allie.Helzer@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Aaron Murphy K-12 PE/Coach Aaron.Murphy@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Tamra Davis K-12 Music/Band Tamra.Davis@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Nick Wray K-12 Counselor/FB Coach Nick.Wray@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
High School Faculty
Irene Alexander HS Spanish (Part-Time) Irene.Alexander@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Cameron Christensen HS Social Studies Cameron.Christensen@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
CJ Clark HS English/Yearbook CJ.Clark@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Nicki Honan 7-12 Vocational Ag/Shop Nicki.Honan@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Julie McConkey 7-12 Math Julie.McConkey@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Dottie Nelson 7-12 Special Ed. Dottie.Nelson@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Kortni Norgart 7-12 Science Kortni.Norgart@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Dustin Skoglund JH Eng./SS/Coach Dustin.Skoglund@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Renee Turpin 7-12 Business/Tech. Mgr. Renee.Turpin@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Clerical
Sonya Buckles HS Secretary Sonya.Buckles@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Marcia Schieber Elementary Secretary Marcia.Schieber@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Brandy Wolf Supt. & Board Secretary bwolf@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Teacher Aides/Nurses
Kristi Davis High School Aide Kristi.Davis@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Tabitha Holtman K-12 Nurse Tabitha.Holtman@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Dianna Jewett Elementary Aide Dianna.Jewett@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Judy Ross High School Aide Judy.Ross@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Cooks
Pam Bledsoe Head Cook Pam.Bledsoe@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Teresa Coleman High School Cook Teresa.Coleman@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Jessie Bledsoe Elementary Cook Jessie.Bledsoe@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Custodial  
Craig Albright Custodian Craig.Albright@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
George Render Maintenance George.Render@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Bus Drivers - Jarnik Employees  
Lee Bowen Elementary Custodian  
Nick Wray Bus #1  
Jim Moutray Bus #3  
Roger Nelson Bus Manager/Driver  
Extra Coaches  
Kirsten Applegate HS BB Cheerleading  
Tyler Detherage JH FB & BB  
Scott Farnan Asst. Football  
Bryan Freemyer Asst. Football  
Wade Bryson Asst. Boys Basketball  

 

 
 

Back To Top