Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

E-mail Article

Resources: Parent Resources

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty/Staff Email List

Renee Turpin

Faculty/Staff E-mail Directory

Computer

Administrator

Name School Email Title
Bauman, Darbi darbi.bauman@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 Principal
Silkett, Johnnie johnnie.silkett@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Superintendent
Murphy, Aaron Aaron.Murphy@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Assistant Principal/Elem PE
Skoglund, Dustin dustin.skoglund@southnodaway.k12.mo.us AD/HS PE

Elementary 

Bledsoe, Pam pam.bledsoe@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Head Cook
Bloom, Wanda wanda.bloom@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 1st Grade
Bowen, Charlotte  charlotte.bowen@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Reading Recovery
Carter, Nikki nikki.carter@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 5th Grade
Cordry, Teresa Teresa.Cordry@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 6th Grade
Jewett, Dianna diana.jewett@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Para-professional
McGinness, Jayne jayne.mcginness@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 4th Grade
Harlan, Stacy stacy.harlan@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 3rd Grade
Holtman, Tabitha tabitha.holtman@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Elementary Nurse
Klamm, Heidi                  heidi.klamm@southnodaway.k12.mo.us            PAT Instructor
Moutray, Stacey stacey.moutray@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 2nd Grade
Partridge, Lora lora.partridg@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Preschool/Elementary Chapter Reading
Pulley, Nancy nancy.pulley@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Elementary Special Ed./Behavior Disorders
Schieber, Marcia marcia.schieber@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Elementary Secretary
Bloom, Denise denise.bloom@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 Librarian
Spire, Vikki vikki.spire@southnodaway.k12.mo.us PK-12 Speech Pathology
Schreck, Amy amy.schreck@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Kindergarten
 

High School 

Alexander, Irene irene.alexander@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Spanish
Buckles, Sonya sonya.buckles@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Secretary
Coleman, Teresa teresa.coleman@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Cook
Helzer, Allie allie.helzer@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 Art
Dyer, Zachary zach.dyer@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Social Studies
Davis, Tamra tamra.davis@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 Music/Band
Thacker, Megan megan.thacker@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 7-12 Ag-Shop
Ross, Judy Judy.Ross@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Para-professional
Jenkins, Seth seth.jenkins@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS English/Yearbook
Davis, Kristi kristi.davis@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Para-professional
McConkey, Julie julie.mcconkey@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 7-12 Math
Nelson, Dottie dottie.nelson@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 7-12 Special Ed
McCreath, Kortni kortni.mccreath@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 7-12 Science
Turpin, Renee renee.turpin@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Business/HS Tech. Coordinator
Wray, Nick nick.wray@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 Counselor
Wolf, Brandy brandy.wolf@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Bookkeeper/Supt. Secretary

Maintenance

Render, George george.render@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Maintenance

Custodial

Albright, Craig craig.albright@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Custodian

Other

   
Administration admin@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Mrs. Bauman, Mr. Sickels, Mr. Silkett
Elem. Staff elementary@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Elementary staff
HS & Elem. Staff staff@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Everybody on SN staff
HS Staff hs_staff@southnodaway.k12.mo.us High school staff only
Support Staff support_staff@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Support staff at both buildings

Coaches

Recic, Alyson alyson.recic@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Cheer Coach
Lowrey, Dillon dillon.lowrey@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Softball Coach
Collins, Dan dan.collins@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Football Coach/Hunter Safety
Freemyer, Bryan bryan.freemyer@southnodaway.k12.mo.us JH Football, Asst. baseball
     
 
 

Back To Top