Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

South Nodaway Co. R-IV

Faculty/Staff Email

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty/Staff Email List

 

 

Administrator

Name School Email  

Silkett, Johnnie

johnnie.silkett@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Superintendent/Coach

Murphy, Aaron

Aaron.Murphy@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Elementary Principal/Coach

Skoglund, Dustin

dustin.skoglund@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Junior High & High School Principal/AD/Coach

Elementary 

Bledsoe, Pam

pam.bledsoe@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Head Cook
Bloom, Denice denise.bloom@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 Librarian

Carter, Nikki

nikki.carter@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 5th Grade

Cordry, Teresa

Teresa.Cordry@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 6th Grade

Germann, Jessie

jessie.bledsoe@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Cook

Harlan, Stacy

stacy.harlan@southnodaway.k12.mo.us

3rd Grade

Hart, Debbie

  Cook

Heerlein, Heather

heather.heerlein@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Kindergarten

Henggeler, LaShawna

  Cook

Holtman, Tabitha

tabitha.holtman@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Nurse

Jewett, Dianna

diana.jewett@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Para-professional
Klamm, Heidi                  heidi.klamm@southnodaway.k12.mo.us            PAT Instructor

McGinness, Jayne

jayne.mcginness@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 4th Grade

Moutray, Stacey

stacey.moutray@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 2nd Grade

Partridge, Lora

lora.partridge@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Preschool/Elementary                                         Chapter Reading

Pulley, Nancy

nancy.pulley@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Elementary Special Ed./                                Behavior Disorders

Schieber, Marcia

marcia.schieber@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Elementary Secretary

Spire, Vikki

vikki.spire@southnodaway.k12.mo.us PK-12 Speech Pathology

Talmadge, Shayne

shayne.talmadge@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 1st Grade
 

High School 

Alexander, Irene

irene.alexander@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Spanish

Buckles, Sonya

sonya.buckles@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Secretary

Claycomb, Melinda

melinda.claycomb@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 PE

Dyer, Zachary

zach.dyer@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS Social Studies

Jenkins, Seth

seth.jenkins@southnodaway.k12.mo.us HS English/Yearbook

McConkey, Julie

julie.mcconkey@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 7-12 Math

Nally, Tamra

tamra.nally@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 Music/Band

Nelson, Dottie

dottie.nelson@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 7-12 Special Ed

McCreath, Kortni

kortni.mccreath@southnodaway.k12.mo.us 7-12 Science

Ross, Judy

Judy.Ross@southnodaway.k12.mo.us

Para-professional

Ruckman, Allie

allie.ruckman@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 Art

Thacker, Megan

megan.thacker@southnodaway.k12.mo.us

7-12 Ag-Shop/Neff

Turpin, Renee

renee.turpin@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Business/HS Tech. Coordinator

Wray, Nick

nick.wray@southnodaway.k12.mo.us K-12 Counselor

Wolf, Brandy

brandy.wolf@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Bookkeeper/Supt. Secretary

Maintenance

Render, George

george.render@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Maintenance

Custodial

Albright, Craig

Inserted Image

craig.albright@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Custodian

Other

   
Administration admin@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Mr. Skoglund, Mr. Murphy, Mr. Silkett
Elem. Staff elementary@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Elementary staff
HS & Elem. Staff staff@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Everybody on SN staff
HS Staff hs_staff@southnodaway.k12.mo.us High school staff only
Support Staff support_staff@southnodaway.k12.mo.us Support staff at both buildings

Coaches